Contact Us

Meet the team

If you have any enquiries on exhibiting, visiting, sponsorship opportunities or would like to find out more about Brand Licensing Europe, please see the contact details below to get in touch with a member of our team.

European Sales Team

If you're a brand owner based in Europe looking to find new partnerships and extend your brand, please contact:

Greg McDonald
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 207 921 8198
Greg.McDonald@ubm.com

Josh Adewumi
Account Manager
+44 (0) 207 560 4472
Josh.Adewumi@ubm.com

Capucine Oddo-Porter
Key Account Manager
+44 (0) 207 560 4473
Capucine.Oddo-Porter@ubm.com

US Sales Team

If you're a brand owner based outside of Europe looking to find new partnerships and extend your brand, please contact:

Raquel Villazon
Account Executive
+1 (310) 857 7560
Raquel.Villazon@ubm.com

Richard Fox
Business Development Executive
+1 (310) 857 7594
Richard.Fox@ubm.com

Kelli Couchee
Account Director
+1 (310) 857 7619
Kelli.Couchee@ubm.com

Sarala Govindan
Account Director
+1 (212) 951 6693
Sarala.Govindan@ubm.com

Howard Gelb
Vice President, Sales
+1 (310) 857 7687
Howard.Gelb@ubm.com

Brand Team

For enquiries on feature areas, show details and retail opportunities, please contact the brand team.

Anna Knight 
Brand Director
Anna.Knight@ubm.com

Jenny Purves 
Brand Manager
Jenny.Purves@ubm.com

Marketing Team

For media or press enquiries, please contact the marketing team.

Sonia Morjaria-Shann
Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 207 921 8028
Sonia.Shann@ubm.com

Rhiannon Stubbs
Marketing Executive
+44 (0) 207 560 4474
Rhiannon.Stubbs@ubm.com

Mathilde Le Borgne
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0) 207 921 8419
Mathilde.LeBorgne@ubm.com

Customer Service

For any additional enquiries or if you aren’t sure who to get in touch with, please contact our dedicated customer service who will be able to answer any questions you may have about the show or direct you to the right member of staff. 

Cara Regan
Customer Service Representative
+44(0) 207 921 8166
BLEcustomerservice@ubm.com